Follow Dr. Kengor’s Media Appearances

(Displayed by Most Recent)

Current:

Chicago’s Morning Answer, Salem Radio Chicago, 9:35 am EST, 6/9/2021, https://560theanswer.com/

The Tom Woods Show, podcast, 5/27/21

“The Think Institute,” video podcast interview with Joel Settecase, 5/25/21, https://youtu.be/0pFp0TxfZFw

“Our American Stories,” show/podcast, Our American Network, recorded 5/25/21

EWTN News Nightly, EWTN Television, 5/13/21

Michael Medved Show, 5/7/21

Al Kresta, EWTN Radio and Ave Maria Radio network, 5/3/2021

“From the Median with Molly Smith,” syndicated by Salem Radio Network, 5/3/2021, based in Cleveland, AM 1220 and 1440

EWTN News Nightly, 4/30/2021, https://www.ewtn.com/tv/watch-live 

Drew Mariani Show, Relevant Radio, 4/29/2021, https://relevantradio.com/

The Don Kroah Show, WAVA-FM, Salem Radio Network affiliate, 4/28/2021, https://wava.com/content/all/the-don-kroah-show-on-demand (Hour 1, starts at 29:45)

Bill Martinez Live, 4/27/2021, https://billmartinezshow.com/april-27-2021/

“The What’s Up? Program,” with Terry Lowry, Salem affiliate for SE Texas, 4/27/2021, http://www.terrylowry.com/wp-content/themes/whatsup/archives.php (search Dr. Paul Kengor in ‘Guest’ field)

Jerry Newcombe, Coral Ridge Radio, 4/26/2021

Salem Radio Chicago, 9:35 am EST, 4/20/2021, https://560theanswer.com/

Drew Mariani Show, Relevant Radio, 4/12/2021, https://relevantradio.com/

EWTN News Nightly, 6:00 & 9:00 p.m., 3/31/2021, https://www.ewtn.com/tv/watch-live 

The Dan Proft Show, 11:35 AM EST, 2/17/2021, https://omny.fm/shows/the-dan-proft-show/paul-kengor-1

Andrew Wilkow, Wilkow Majority, 1:40 PM EST, 2/16/2021, https://wilkowmajority.com/shows/

Bill Martinez Live, 9:06 EST, 2/16/2021, https://billmartinezshow.com/listen-live

Drew Mariani Show, Relevant Radio, 2/15/2021, https://relevantradio.com/

Jerry Newcombe, Coral Ridge Radio, 2/15/2021

Albert Mohler, Thinking in Public, 2/10/2021, https://albertmohler.com/2021/02/10/paul-kengor

The Michael Medved Show, 4:40pm EST, 2/3/2021

EWTN Nightly News, 6:00pm & 9:00pm EST, 1/20/2021, https://youtu.be/qahypQa82JI

AM 1250 The Answer, John Steigerwald, 5:13pm EST, 1/19/2021, http://player.listenlive.co/57371

The Michael Medved Show, nationally syndicated radio, 4:30pm EST, 1/15/2021

Salem Radio Chicago, 9:05 am EST, 1/15/2021, https://560theanswer.com/

“Faith Radio with Bill Arnold,” 5:00 EST, 1/13/2021, https://myfaithradio.com/programs/afternoons-with-bill-arnold/

“America First with Sebastian Gorka,” Salem Radio Network, nationally syndicated, 4:20 EST, 1/13/2021, https://youtu.be/Ry1eGYo_i-k 

Drew Mariani Show, Relevant Radio, 3:05 EST, 1/13/2021, https://relevantradio.com/

Life, Liberty and Levin, Fox News, 1/10/2021.

Drew Mariani Show, Relevant Radio, 3:00 EST, 1/08/2021, https://relevantradio.com/2021/01/making-sense-of-the-dc-event/.

Bill Martinez Live, 9:06 EST, 1/5/2021, https://billmartinezshow.com/january-5-2021/